Staff List

Teaching staff list - Summer 2017

Title Forename Surname Initals House Role Email address
Mr Naz Ahmad NAH North Head of Science N.Ahmad@meridianhigh.london
Ms Leana Anthony-Spence LAN North Science teacher L.Anthony-Spence@meridianhigh.london
Mr Ebenezer Atewojaye EAT South STEM Coordinator / DT E.Atewojaye@meridianhigh.london
Mr David Ball DBA West Head of History D.Ball@meridianhigh.london
Mrs Johanna Barter JBA Core ASCD Teacher J.Barter@meridianhigh.london
Ms Sana Bokhari SBO Core SENCO S.Bokhari@meridianhigh.london
Ms Elizabeth Bone EBO N/A Senior Deputy Head  E.Bone@meridianhigh.london
Mrs Naomi Bradley NBR South Head of House / DT N.Bradley@meridianhigh.london
Miss Laura Brown LBR West House Coordinator / PE / H&SC L.Brown@meridianhigh.london
Mr Alex Champion ACH West History Teacher A.Champion@meridianhigh.london
Miss Kerilynne Cloete KCL South Head of Maths K.Cloete@meridianhigh.london
Miss Naomi Cooper NCO East Head of House/English N.Cooper@meridianhigh.london
Mrs Lorna Crouch LCR South Art Teacher L.Crouch@meridianhigh.london
Mr Terry Desmond TDE West PE Trainee Teacher T.Desmond@meridianhigh.london
Miss Josephine Donohue JDO East Head of KS4 English/East House Coordinator J.Donohue@meridianhigh.london
Mr Andrew Doyle ADO North Science Teacher A.Doyle@meridianhigh.london
Mr Douglas Edwards DED South South House Coordinator/Head of D.T D.Edwards@meridianhigh.london
Mr Adam Eljadi AEL East Head of Media A.Eljadi@meridianhigh.london
Mr Jason Frederick JFR East Head of Drama J.Frederick@meridianhigh.london
Mr Jolyon Gardner JGA North Head of House / History J.Gardner@meridianhigh.london
Miss Sarah Garrett SGA East English Teacher S.Garrett@meridianhigh.london
Mrs Sarah Jane Gilbert SJG North House Coordinator / Maths Teacher S.Gilbert@meridianhigh.london
Mr Martin Giles MGI N/A Headteacher M.Giles@meridianhigh.london
Ms Karen Hedderman KHN North EAL Coordinator / Acting House Coordinator K.Hedderman@meridianhigh.london
Mr Freddie Hodgson FHO North MFL Teacher F.Hodgson@meridianhigh.london
Mr Scott McCue SMC West Head of P.E S.McCue@meridianhigh.london
Miss Gabrielle  McGladrigan GMC South Maths Teacher G.McGladrigan@meridianhigh.london
Mrs Aimee McKay AMC South Lead ASCD / ASCD Senco A.McKay@meridianhigh.london
Ms Susan Moore SMO North MFL Teacher / Lead Practitioner S.Moore@meridianhigh.london
Ms Marcia Morgan MMO North Computing Science Teacher M.Morgan@meridianhigh.london
Mr Christopher Nott CNO South Maths Teacher C.Nott@meridianhigh.london
Ms Sharron O'Keefe SOK East ASCD Teacher S.OKeefe@meridianhigh.london
Miss Rose Pearson RPE South Maths Teacher / Student Leadership R.Pearson@meridianhigh.london
Mrs Charlie Phillips CPH Core Head of Food / Lead Practitioner C.Phillips@meridianhigh.london
Mrs Lauren Proctor LPR South House Coordinator / PSHE Coordinator L.Proctor@meridianhigh.london
Mr Barry Regelous BRE North ASCD Teacher B.Regelous@meridianhigh.london
Mr Christopher Richards CRI N/A Raising Standards Leader / Science C.Richards@meridianhigh.london
Mr Neil Richardson NRI West Acting House Coordinator / Head of Geography  N.Richardson@meridianhigh.london
Mr Ben Rouse BRO South Exc. Head of Maths B.Rouse@meridianhigh.london
Mr Kavit Shah KSH South Maths Teacher K.Shah@meridianhigh.london
Mr James Spark JSP West Head of House / Science J.Spark@meridianhigh.london
Miss Amanda Sweeney ASW East Head of KS3 English A.Sweeney@meridianhigh.london
Mrs Amy Taberner ATA West English Trainee Teacher A.Taberner@meridianhigh.london
Miss Virginia Trickey VTR East  House Coordinator / Head of Music V.Trickey@meridianhigh.london
Ms Lucy Vezey LVE West Performing Arts Director L.Vezey@meridianhigh.london
Mrs Georgina Watson GWA N/A Senior Assistant Headteacher G.Watson@meridianhigh.london
Ms Raliat Williams RWI North Head of Business / ICT / Computing R.Williams@meridianhigh.london
Mr Robert Wlosinski RWO North Acting Head of East House / Head of Sociology R.Wlosinski@meridianhigh.london
Miss Michelle Younger MYO East English Teacher M.Younger@meridianhigh.london

Support staff list - Summer 2017

Title Forename Surname Initials House Job Title Email address
Miss Janice Allen JAL  South Technician / Site Staff J.Allen@meridianhigh.london
Mrs Jo Baker  JBK West Student Services J.Baker @meridianhigh.london
Mrs Karen Brown KBN  East Student Services & Attendance Manager K.Brown@meridianhigh.london
Mrs Karen Bruce KBE  North Teaching Assistant K.Bruce@meridianhigh.london
Miss Devon Byrne     Site Staff D.Byrne@meridianhigh.london
Mrs Gayna Byrne GBY  South Teaching Assistant G.Byrne@meridianhigh.london
Miss Kelly Byrne     Site Staff K.Byrne@meridianhigh.london
Mr Dino Costi DCO West HLTA & PE Coach D.Costi@meridianhigh.london
Mrs Jayne Ellen Curd JCU  West Behaviour & Inclusion Support Manager J.Curd@meridianhigh.london
Mrs Deborah Dixon DKD    Site Staff D.Dixon@meridianhigh.london
Mr Aaron Friend ABF  East Caretaker A.Friend@meridianhigh.london
Mr Gary Friend GJF  East Assistant Caretaker G.Friend@meridianhigh.london
Mrs Michelle Friend MFR East Reprographics M.Friend@meridianhigh.london
Mrs Paloma Gouveia PGO South Acting Business Manager / Data / Exams P.Gouveia@meridianhigh.london
Mr David Greenidge DGR  West ASCD HLTA D.Greenidge@meridianhigh.london
Miss Julie-Anne Harris JHA West Student Development, Behaviour & Welfare Director JA.Harris@meridianhigh.london
Mrs Susan Hickmott SHI  North  Office Manager S.Hickmott@meridianhigh.london
Mrs Sharon Hoare SHO  West Teaching Assistant S.Hoare@meridianhigh.london
Mrs Emma Irving EIR  North Senior Science Technician E.Irving@meridianhigh.london
Mr Mason Jones MJO East Admin Assistant / Receptionist Apprentice M.Jones@meridianhigh.london
Mrs Kim Kelly KLK  West Finance Officer K.Kelly@meridianhigh.london
Mrs Renata Kurek RKU  North Teaching Assistant R.Kurek@meridianhigh.london
Miss Debbie Longhurst DLO West Headteacher’s PA D.Longhurst@meridianhigh.london
Ms Carol Meayers CME  South Operational Safeguarding Lead C.Meayers@meridianhigh.london
Mrs Kerry Miller KMI  South Internal Exclusion Manager K.Miller@meridianhigh.london
Mrs Susan Mills SBM  West Site Staff S.Mills@meridianhigh.london
Mr Peter Nye PNY   Teaching Assistant P.Nye@meridianhigh.london
Mrs Susan Oakley SOA  East Librarian / Cover S.Oakley@meridianhigh.london
PC Simon Parker SP     Safer Schools Officer S.Parker@meridianhigh.london
Miss Ash Pearson APE West Cover Supervisor A.Pearson@meridianhigh.london
Mrs Kay Ongley KON West HLTA & PE Coach K.Ongley@meridianhigh.london
Mrs Gina Patten GPA  West ASCD Administrator G.Patten@meridianhigh.london
Mrs Jeanette Peatman JP1  West Site Staff J.Peatman@meridianhigh.london
Mrs Gillian Penfold GLP  West Site Staff G.Penfold@meridianhigh.london
Mr Garry Porter GJP  South Site Staff G.Porter@meridianhigh.london
Mrs Jenny Porter JP   South Site Staff J.Porter@meridianhigh.london
Miss Lauren Porter LPO  South Teaching Assistant L.Porter@meridianhigh.london
Mr Mark Pretlove   West Technician M.Pretlove@meridianhigh.london
Mrs Tracey Pretlove TR   West  Student Services Support T.Pretlove@meridianhigh.london
Ms Amanda Rapley ARA  East Teaching Assistant A.Rapley@meridianhigh.london
Mrs Karen Sheldon KNS  North Site Staff K.Sheldon@meridianhigh.london
Ms Tina Sterling TPS  East Site Staff T.Sterling@meridianhigh.london
Mrs Maxine Warner MWA  North Behaviour Administration Assistant M.Warner@meridianhigh.london
Mrs Deborah White DWH  West Behaviour Support Assistant D.White@meridianhigh.london
Mrs Tracy Whitney TWH  North Science Technician T.Whitney@meridianhigh.london
Mrs Jacquline Wickham JWI  South Teaching Assistant J.Wickham@meridianhigh.london